The Electrical Industries Charity is governed by a Board of Trustees whose support and dedication
ensures that the work of the EIC is made available to those in need who work, or have worked, in the
electrical industry.

President and Chairman of the Council
Stewart Gregory – Schneider Electric Ltd

Vice President
Steve Stark – Ledvance Ltd

Members of the Council
Stuart Mackenzie GDC Group Ltd, Past President
Pauline Cooke – Retired (RWE npower, Past President)
Alan Simms – Edmundson Electrical Ltd
Jeremy Saunders – City Electrical Factors Ltd
Terry Foreman – Electrical Contractors Association (ECA)
Steve Phillips – EDF Energy
David Gardiner – Aon Hewitt Consulting
Ian Lawson – Edmundson Electrical Limited

EIC Support Programmes

  • 1